Chryse Planitia


Project Description

Steve Kilbey, Gareth Koch

Chryse Planitia

Steve Kilbey and Gareth Koch’s album Chryse Planitia which was tracked by Andrew Beck, mixed by Russell Pilling and mastered by William Bowden (in effect the full trifecta).

Project Details

  • Released31 Jan 2020
  • FormatCD, Album
  • LabelFoghorn Records
  • GenreRock
  • Project TypeRecording & Mixing